wehorse Online Festival Winter 2021

The Greatest Digital Event for Horse Lovers

Meet the best trainers from all disciplines LIVE on Sunday, January 10th, 2021.

Meet the best trainers live at the wehorse Online Festival

Exclusive: 5 Top-Trainers in your Living Room

Founder of the School of Legerete and wehorse Trainer Philippe Karl

10.00am ET / 3.00pm GMT
Introduction to the School of Légèreté

Philippe Karl
Founder of the Ecole de Légèreté

International Eventer and wehorse Trainer Bettina Hoy

11.00am ET / 4.00pm GMT
Rider’s Fitness As A Basis For Safety In The Saddle

Bettina Hoy
Olympic Rider and Trainer

Working Equitation World Champion and wehorse Trainer Pedro Torres

12.00pm ET / 5.00pm GMT
My Working Equitation Philosophy

Pedro Torres
Working Equitation World Champion

wehorse Trainer Christoph Hess

1.30pm ET / 6.30pm GMT
Systematic Winter Training as a Basis for a Successful Season

Christoph Hess
Ambassador of the Fédération Équestre Nationale

Founder of the TTouch Method and wehorse Trainer Linda Tellington-Jones

2.30pm ET / 7.30pm GMT
Learn the Magic of TTouch – For You and Your Horse

Linda Tellington-Jones
Founder of the TTouch Method

What’s in it for you?

Inspiring Presentations

Top-Class Exercises and Tips

Amazing Raffle

Chance to win great prizes for all live attendees

Live Q&A

Get in touch with your favorite trainer

A few days left to sign up

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Numbers & Facts

horse lovers attended the last festival

hours packed with knowledge

%

horse love

Ingrid Klimke at the first wehorse Online Festival in July 2020

Outstanding Inspiration

Our best trainers share their knowledge and tips for your daily training. Get inspired and broaden your horizon.

Amazing Raffle for all Attendees

As live attendee you get the chance to win great prizes. For example: A tailor-made saddle by Stübben worth over 3000,00 €, a chic new riding helmet by uvex, Riding leggings by Ridersdeal and more!

wehorse Online Festival Ingrid Klimke

What will you learn?

  • How to improve your rider’s aids and seat

  • How to keep your horse fit and motivated

  • Working Equitation: What is it all about

  • How to deepen your partnership with your horse

It’s easy as that:

Sign Up

Use the form to enter for free

Check your Inbox

You will get a confirmation link via e-mail

Log in & Learn

Shortly before the festival we will send you your personal login link.

What our previous participants say

Testimonial for the wehorse Online Festival - a truly successful format
Testimonial for the wehorse Online Festival - inspiring lectures
Testimonial for the wehorse Online Festival - absolutely amazing
Testimonial for the wehorse Online Festival - best online training
Das wehorse Online Festival kann man auf allen Geräten anschauen

The festival is for people who …

  • cannot get enough of horses
  • value a horse-friendly education
  • have a horse-related question and need the opinion of a professional
  • don’t want to miss the opportunity to educate themselves for free in other equestrian disciplines

Seats are limited, save yours now

FAQ

What is the wehorse Online Festival and how long will it be?

The wehorse Online Festival is a LIVE online conference, which you can attend for free as a viewer. There are five presentations on topics from different equestrian disciplines. They will be held by the best trainers in the field. Each presentation consists of a lecture and a question-and-answer part, where you have the opportunity to ask the trainer your question via chat. Each presentation takes about one hour. We start at 10 am EST and end at around 3 pm EST.

How can I watch the presentations?

Shortly before the festival, we will send you a link to the email address you registered, with which you can log in to the event on the day of the festival. This all happens on the platform “Crowdcast”. There you just enter a username and you are logged in.

What if I can't attend live?

Please register anyway, we will do our best to provide a recording after the event. Of course you will not have the chance to participate in the Live Q&A or the raffle.

I signed up but didn't get a confirmation e-mail

It can take up to 15 minutes before you get the e-mail. Please also check your spam folder. If it is empty, contact us at support@wehorse.com or send us a message on Instagram or Facebook and we will look into it. 🙂

How does the raffle work and when is the draw?

If you are a live participant at the time of the raffle, you automatically take part. The raffle will take place during the last lecture by Linda Tellington-Jones (approx. 2 – 3 pm EST). You can double your chance of winning if you upload a story or post on the day of the festival and tag us in it. 🙂  The winners will be announced live and notified by email or instagram message.